And another day goes, Just to remind me of tomorrow

Dear Barry,
Yet another day has passed my independent life and I still feel as lost as I did this morning. And though i've been to school and actually paid attention to class I feel that i havn't learnt anything. Weird huh?
Tomorrow is my littlesisters birthday. She's turning 8, and already wants a designer bag. She's a snob, or at least i think so. I got my first when i was 11.
I'm getting up pretty early tomorrow so i can celebrate my sister. Even though we can fight a lot we still love each other.

Well todays outfit was quite simple, a knitten sweater in oatmeal and manchester jeans in beige. My hair was a mess but who cares?
I'll just let the picture speak for it self.

 I took this picture by myself. That's why it kinda sucks :P

Love ,
Barry ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: vilma

I think the pic's good - or maybe it's just the cute girl in it? xxx

2008-09-09 @ 22:03:36
URL: http://vilmas.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0