Is that me in the mirror?

Dear Barry,
Well now i've done some of my homework. I really don't apreciate that my blog kinda crashed so that's why i looks different. I did something wrong i guess. Oh well, i'll fix it later.

It was surprisingly easy, the fysics. Almost to easy. But that is good in only my case i guess. I haven't spoken to my mom in two days now and i'm not in the mood for telling you why, cus it isn't really intresting. All that matters is that i'm happy with who i am and that i can look in the mirror without feeling any shame or disgrace. And I can actually do that.
My mom is now in a cheerleading meeting and my dad is in a soccer meeting, my brother is at sailng and my sister just came home from skating practice. I, still, can't practice. :( But it's good in one way and bad in another.
Today (as i said before) I came home early from school. But i didn't go home before my exam, so thatäs not the reason i went home and btw i'm not that kinda person!

At nine o' clock it's time for Heroes, and i'm really fond of it, though i've only seen like three episodes and it's season two.
 Thank you my friends for telling me about this wonderful series!
I'm really excited!!! :D
So, i've already told you about todays outfit, so i guess that it aint that much left to say
But first, before i say goodbye i want you to listen to this song, it's from Gossip Girl. Another series that i watch. And it rocks!! I really love their clothes, i would almost kill for their clothes. Only almost.

Love,
Barry

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0