When I ruled the world

Dear Barry,
Yes I know that i haven't updated my blog, but hey, I have a life! I wasn't at school today... I'm sick with a fever, but i'm glad it came now and not when the americans where here. Soo i've been sleeping and coughing and drinking tea all day.
I've been thinking. Am I boring and depressed all the time?

Today i actually have a quota to share with you:

"This world was much better when i ruled it, but now i have to satisfie myself with beeing a princess in my daddy's mind"
How about that?

And here is my fashion for the day. 
   Stor bild
                 It's a big wallet, Friis & Company
                                                                                           About 399:-

Some cute t's:
                                                                                         

Both are from the U.S.A.
To die for skirt:

Hope You like it!
Love,
Barry

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

Where is the skirt from? :)

2008-09-25 @ 17:24:57
Postat av: Barry

It's from america :(

2008-09-27 @ 16:37:21
URL: http://dearbarry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0