Looking through a rainy window

Dear Barry,
Yesterday was one of the worst days in my life, but i'm not going in to details since I want this blog to be happy. Today we had a big exam, and i think it went pretty well. Then we had english and it was BORING. I don't know why :P
Atfer that I went home, i'm sick, again :( hopefully i'm back again tomorrow! Cuz i don't like being home sick, it's soooo boring. U just eat and sleep and watch tv and sleep some more, yeah i think u get my point.
So now i'll prepare for tomorrows fysics test, and again, it's not my strongest subject.
Todays outfit was my dark jeans (filippa K) and my new uggs :) And a white blouse from odd mollywith red details. I haven't used the blouse for a long time.
Here's a pic ;)

I look pretty weird there but I'll let you have it.
And i've been working on my designs a little, they are still rough so don't give me any crap!
 A blue satin beach dress with sandals. (she's walking that's why she looks a little weird.
 Blouse with jeans and ballerina's. You can't really see it but it's there.:D
And thanx for all the sweet comments, i'll keep them in my heart!

Love,
Barry

Kommentarer
Postat av: aleks

OMG! Vad duktig du är Barry!

Glöm inte mig när du blir känd. xD

hahahahaha <333333333333333333

2008-09-13 @ 16:33:55
URL: http://cheeraleks.blogg.se/
Postat av: Barry

Nehjdå! Love

2008-09-13 @ 16:38:40
URL: http://dearbarry.blogg.se/
Postat av: emelie

du får inte glömma mej heller (a) XD

2008-09-23 @ 13:44:18
URL: http://emeliekarlsons.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0