Pulling at my hair

Dear Barry,
Goodmorning. Have you all slept well? I know i have, but that was after heroes and I had to talk with my brother for ages cuz he also wanted to know what happend this episode. And i'm so watching the next episode already!

This will be a short note, since I have to do some of my fysics. I did it all yesterday but i would like to go over it again. And you know something, I'm getting really good at typing in english. Again, cuz i haven't tried my "skills" since i wrote that poem. Wich by the way was highly apreciated by my friends. Even though they didn't understand at least half of it.

But now it is time for me to go downstairs and eat some breakfast, it is very inportant to eat breakfast to stay healthy!

Love,
Barry

Kommentarer
Postat av: Your old coach Louice

My lovely lovely lovely Barry.

You're like and angel. You write so nicely about everything and you always make me smile. Such a wonderful little girl.

2008-09-13 @ 17:55:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0