Time goes by...

Dear Barry,
It's monday the 8/9 and i'm already tired of school or this week. Maybe cuz i'm supposed to have two exams. In history and fysics. Not my strongest subjects.
School began at 9:25 with music and we are preparing for a concert already wich is kinda fun, i like singing! My friends and I chatted for a while before class then our teacher came. And she was like; What are you doing here?!
And we were kinda like; Uhh, we have music now, with you. She looked at us kind of confused and then she finally rememberd. Poor Charlott. Always confused. But she is really nice and loving!
Well since my knees are messed up i couldn't participate in P.E. But i didn't really matter, cuz they where outside in the rain.
And oh yeah! I got a new jacket, from one of my favorite brand Odd Molly. It's really cute, I got comments for it all the time. SMILE :D And i'm getting marching shoes for it. Today actually.
 fullsize Look's muck cuter on me, at least i think.
Now i have to do some homework, boring.

Love,
Barry ♥


Kommentarer
Postat av: vilma

Your jacket really looks better on you, my dear barry! xoxo, vilma

2008-09-09 @ 22:02:26
URL: http://vilmas.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

JAG VILL OCKSÅ HA!

och uggs! grrr

2008-09-24 @ 06:44:10
URL: http://withsoul.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0