First time ever ♥

Dear Barry,
I know that it's weird talking to yourself, but somebody actually said to me once that it can be quite healthy. Now that sience.
Well, Barry, gosh it feels wierd but whatever, or can you imagine yourself talking  to yourself? I meen you don't think i'm totally disoriented right?
This is actually supposed to be my journal, u know, where u write stuff like what's happend t scholl and other non important stuff like that. I hoping to write allot about fashion. I have a passion for fashion, it's a cliché i know but it's totally true in my case. I'm also in to cheerlaeding, my team is called Diamonds (totally bling :D) and i also do figureskating and i love too sing! But i think that's enough information about me, myself and I.
I hope u will continue reding about me, cuz i will be here, everyday in writing and pictures.

Love,
Barry ♥


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0