After all that talk

Dear Barry,
Today was a nice day. I wore nice clothes, the weather was nice and the people around me where nice. It was a nice day.  Not much happend, we had a little concert and some guys in my class performed.
I didn't perform, no way!
Yesterday we got all of our shorts and tops! I Loved them, but the sizes where a little off, so we have to send some of them back or sell them.
Pancakes where served for lunch, and I must say that pancakes isn't the proper food for a girl like me. Iäm thinking of losing a little weight. But not too much, just a tinsey winsey little. I don't even think that i'm going to handle it.
Well, well...
Tomorrow i have cheerleading again and i'm looking forward to it allot! It went GREAT yesterday!
Would you like to see what i wore today?
Well a picture will come later:D!

Love,
Barry

Kommentarer
Postat av: vilma

hey barry, u don't mean u have to lose weight do u?

u r perfect sweetie! xoxo

2008-10-03 @ 07:58:53
URL: http://vilmas.webblogg.se/
Postat av: Barry

Haha, no i'm the absolut opposite to perfect :D

2008-10-03 @ 22:52:32
URL: http://dearbarry.blogg.se/
Postat av: vilma

NO NO NO!

Don't become a victim of the awful "this is what a perfect girl looks like"-world.

You are beautiful and kind and smart and sweet and gentle.

You don't need to change.

xoxo

2008-10-07 @ 19:53:14
URL: http://vilmas.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0