When the door's close too early

Dear Barry,
Today I woke up at 8:45. All by myself, so that means that I slept enough. I feel really happy and fresh. Well since i didn't show you all my outfit for yesterday i thought that i might as well show you all now, better late then never :D

A knitted skirt from the U.S and a knitted cardigan aso from the U.S.


Today i was planning on showing you one of my new designs! Yay :D
Here is one of my favorites!

I know, it's on the side. But whatever, it's there.

Well now i'm going to tell you about my day, actually yesterday.
But not in words. In pictures


What do you think?
It was really funny cuz i brought my camera everywhere and took pictures of absolutley everything!
These are some of my favourites.
 And that green stuff in a pot, that's our soup that me and Fredrika made.
It was really good!

Today Siri is comming over, at 4'o'clock, we are going to help a friend of my moms to serve at her dinner party.
 I'm looking forward to it! But now the only problem is that i don't know what i'm going to wear. :(
 It's really hard to decide, I can never make up my mind!
Do you know how frustrating that is?

Anyway, i'm going to keep on looking for clothes.
And oh, Linda (if you read my blog) here's a pic of the skirt I was talking about;

Tell me what you think about it!

Love,
barry

Kommentarer
Postat av: Naomi

Har du ritat den själv ??:O:O:O:O<33333333333333

2008-10-08 @ 20:49:19
URL: http://naaomii.blogg.se/
Postat av: Barry

Ja det har jag :)

<3

2008-10-10 @ 21:54:18
URL: http://dearbarry.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0